Making movies 

Anyone who has been reading my blog or knows me understands how I feel about the necessity of portraits. How much of a wonderful privilege and luxury they really are.  I honestly see them as your story, immortalised.

Such wondrous celebration deserves to have every part of the exuberant experience wrapped in beauty. Hence my gorgeous handmade, bespoke folio boxes.

These scrumptious keepsakes hold the fine art photographs that you choose from your portrait session in your private reveal. You can take your time, look and hold each image and wonder, how many can I fit in that box. Never fear, you can have it all.

Take a look at the fab little video to see what I mean. If you agree, leave me a comment I’d love to hear from you.

How to book a photo shoot with Natalie? Simply email nataliejolleyphotography@gmail.com or visit me via my website

http://www.nejphotography.co.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

