Atomic Blonde

I’m a nerd, I’ve absolutely no problem confessing that fact. When I find something that is both interesting in plot and visually intriguing, I may obsess. Just a little.

The brilliant trailers to the new film, Atomic Blonde has had just that effect. The action, the style of costume, the storyline,  hell even the lighting (yes my photographer side is geeking out over that) all appeals to me. So, I decided to have a little bit of fun. I’m sure with an endless budget and time I could have recreated exact matches to stills from the film but I decided to go with what I could wrestle together in an afternoon and just play.

1

 

 

Leave a Reply

